| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

FAQ à adapter

Page history last edited by Beri 6 years, 2 months ago

Cette page recense toutes les FAQ encore non adaptées sur ce wiki. Elle a pour but d'organiser la répartition du travail d'adaptation.

Il ne s'agit pas simplement de traduire, mais comme d'habitude, également d'adapter en se conformant aux règles de ce wiki.

 

 
Qui s'en occupe Statut Validée par
un tiers?
Remarques
2 de Mayo FAQ        
51st State FAQ        
Age of Steam FAQ        
Ancient Battles Deluxe FAQ        
Andor FAQ        
Android: Netrunner        
Astra Titanus FAQ        
Conflict of Heroes FAQ        
De Vulgari Eloquentia FAQ       à comparer avec faqwiki
Dominion FAQ        
Dominion Rules FAQ        
EastFront II FAQ        
Eclipse FAQ        
Eketorp FAQ        
Famiglia FAQ beri      
Fighting Formations FAQ        
Friedrich FAQ        
Havoc: The Hundred Years War FAQ        
Hector and Achilles FAQ        
Hellas FAQ        
Hellenes FAQ        
Hive FAQ        
Homeworlds FAQ        
King of Siam FAQ        
Kingdom Builder FAQ beri      
Kingdom Builder: Nomads FAQ beri      
Lords of Waterdeep FAQ        
Mr. Jack FAQ        
Mykerinos FAQ beri      
No Retreat! FAQ        
Penguin Soccer FAQ        
Power Grid FAQ        
Power Grid: The Robots FAQ        
Power Grid: The First Sparks FAQ        
Race for the Galaxy FAQ        
Risk Legacy FAQ        
Schildkrötenrennen FAQ        
Schotten-Totten FAQ        
Star Borders: Humanity FAQ        
Star Trek: Attack Wing FAQ        
Taluva FAQ       à comparer avec faqwiki
Terra Mystica FAQ       à comparer avec faqwiki
Texas Glory FAQ        
The Battle for Hill 218 FAQ        
The Manhattan Project FAQ        
Tomb FAQ        
Tsuro FAQ        
Victory FAQ        

  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.